Sunday Mar 15 – Third Sunday in Lent
Exodus 17:1-7
Psalm 95 (1)
Romans 5:1-11
John 4:5-42

Sunday Mar 22 – Fourth Sunday in Lent
1 Samuel 16:1-13
Psalm 23 (5)
Ephesians 5:8-14
John 9:1-41

Sunday Mar 29 – Fifth Sunday in Lent
Ezekiel 37:1-14
Psalm 130 (5)
Romans 8:6-11
John 11:1-45

Sunday Apr 5 – Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday
Matthew 21:1-11 Procession with Palms
Isaiah 50:4-9a
Psalm 31:9-16 (5)
Philippians 2:5-11
Matthew 26:14-27:66 or Matthew 27:11-54

Sunday Apr 12 – Resurrection of Our Lord
Easter Day
Acts 10:34-43 or Jeremiah 31:1-6
Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24 (24)
Colossians 3:1-4 or Acts 10:34-43
Matthew 28:1-10 or John 20:1-18

Sunday Apr 19 – Second Sunday of Easter
Acts 2:14a, 22-32
Psalm 16 (11)
1 Peter 1:3-9
John 20:19-31

Sunday Apr 26 – Third Sunday of Easter
Acts 2:14a, 36-41
Psalm 116:1-4, 12-19 (13)
1 Peter 1:17-23
Luke 24:13-35

Sunday May 3 – Fourth Sunday of Easter
Acts 2:42-47
Psalm 23 (1)
1 Peter 2:19-25
John 10:1-10

Sunday May 10 – Fifth Sunday of Easter
Acts 7:55-60
Psalm 31:1-5, 15-16 (5)
1 Peter 2:2-10
John 14:1-14

Sunday May 17 – Sixth Sunday of Easter
Acts 17:22-31
Psalm 66:8-20 (8)
1 Peter 3:13-22
John 14:15-21

Sunday May 24 – Seventh Sunday of Easter
Acts 1:6-14
Psalm 68:1-10, 32-35 (4)
1 Peter 4:12-14; 5:6-11
John 17:1-11

Sunday May 31 – Day of Pentecost
Acts 2:1-21 or Numbers 11:24-30
Psalm 104:24-34 (30)
1 Corinthians 12:3b-13 or Acts 2:1-21
John 20:19-23 or John 7:37-39