Sunday May 19 — Day of Pentecost
Acts 2:1-21 or Ezekiel 37:1-14
Psalm 104:24-34, 35b (30)
Romans 8:22-27 or Acts 2:1-21
John 15:26-27; 16:4b-15

Sunday May 26 — The Holy Trinity
First Sunday after Pentecost
Isaiah 6:1-8
Psalm 29
Romans 8:12-17
John 3:1-17

Sunday June 2 — Second Sunday after Pentecost
Deuteronomy 5:12-15
Psalm 81:1-10 (1)
2 Corinthians 4:5-12
Mark 2:23—3:6

Sunday June 9 — Third Sunday after Pentecost
Genesis 3:8-15
Psalm 130
2 Corinthians 4:13—5:1
Mark 3:20-35

Sunday June 16 — Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
Ezekiel 17:22-24
Psalm 92:1-4, 12-15 (12)
2 Corinthians 5:6-10 [11-13] 14-17
Mark 4:26-34

Sunday June 23 — Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
Job 38:1-11
Psalm 107:1-3, 23-32 (29)
2 Corinthians 6:1-13
Mark 4:35-41

Sunday June 30 — Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
Lamentations 3:22-33 or Wisdom 1:13-15; 2:23-24
Psalm 30 (1)
2 Corinthians 8:7-15
Mark 5:21-43

Sunday July 7 — Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
Ezekiel 2:1-5
Psalm 123 (2)
2 Corinthians 12:2-10
Mark 6:1-13

Sunday July 14 — Eighth Sunday after Pentecost
Amos 7:7-15
Psalm 85:8-13
Ephesians 1:3-14
Mark 6:14-29

Sunday July 21 — Ninth Sunday after Pentecost
Jeremiah 23:1-6
Psalm 23 (1)
Ephesians 2:11-22
Mark 6:30-34, 53-56

Sunday July 28 — Tenth Sunday after Pentecost
2 Kings 4:42-44
Psalm 145:10-18 (16)
Ephesians 3:14-21
John 6:1-21

Sunday August. 4 — Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost
Exodus 16:2-4, 9-15
Psalm 78:23-29 (24, 25)
Ephesians 4:1-16
John 6:24-35

Sunday August 11— Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost
1 Kings 19:4-8
Psalm 34:1-8 (8)
Ephesians 4:25—5:2
John 6:35, 41-51

Sunday August 18 — Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Proverbs 9:1-6
Psalm 34:9-14 (10)
Ephesians 5:15-20
John 6:51-58

Sunday August 25 — Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Joshua 24:1-2a, 14-18
Psalm 34:15-22 (15)
Ephesians 6:10-20
John 6:56-69

Sunday September 1 — Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Deuteronomy 4:1-2, 6-9
Psalm 15 (1)
James 1:17-27
Mark 7:1-8, 14-15, 21-23

Sunday September 8 — Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Isaiah 35:4-7a
Psalm 146 (2)
James 2:1-10 [11-13] 14-17
Mark 7:24-37

Sunday September 15 — Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost
Isaiah 50:4-9a
Psalm 116:1-9 (9)
James 3:1-12
Mark 8:27-38

Sunday September 22 — Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Jeremiah 11:18-20 or Wisdom 1:16 — 2:1, 12-22
Psalm 54 (4)
James 3:13 — 4:3, 7-8a
Mark 9:30-37

Sunday September 29 — Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Numbers 11:4-6, 10-16, 24-29
Psalm 19:7-14 (8)
James 5:13-20
Mark 9:38-50

Sunday October 6 — Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost
Genesis 2:18-24
Psalm 8 (5)
Hebrews 1:1-4; 2:5-12
Mark 10:2-16

Sunday October 13 — Twenty-First Sunday after Pentecost
Amos 5:6-7, 10-15
Psalm 90:12-17 (12)
Hebrews 4:12-16
Mark 10:17-31

Sunday October 20 — Twenty-Second Sunday after Pentecost
Isaiah 53:4-12
Psalm 91:9-16 (9)
Hebrews 5:1-10
Mark 10:35-45

Sunday October 27 — Twenty-Third Sunday after Pentecost
Reformation Sunday
Jeremiah 31:7-9
Psalm 126 (5)
Hebrews 7:23-28
Mark 10:46-52

Sunday November 3 — Twenty-Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
All Saints Sunday
Deuteronomy 6:1-9
Psalm 119:1-8 (2)
Hebrews 9:11-14
Mark 12:28-34

Sunday November 10 — Twenty-Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
1 Kings 17:8-16
Psalm 146 (8)
Hebrews 9:24-28
Mark 12:38-44

Sunday November 17 — Twenty-Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
Daniel 12:1-3
Psalm 16 (9)
Hebrews 10:11-14 [15-18] 19-25
Mark 13:1-8

Sunday November 24 — Christ the King Sunday
Last Sunday after Pentecost
Daniel 7:9-10, 13-14
Psalm 93 (2)
Revelation 1:4b-8
John 18:33-37