Sunday February 4 — Fifth Sunday after Epiphany 
Isaiah 40:21-31
Psalm 147:1-11, 20c (3)
1 Corinthians 9:16-23
Mark 1:29-39

Sunday February 11 — Transfiguration of Our Lord
Last Sunday after Epiphany
2 Kings 2:1-12
Psalm 50:1-6 (2)
2 Corinthians 4:3-6
Mark 9:2-9

Sunday February 18 — First Sunday in Lent
Genesis 9:8-17
Psalm 25:1-10 (10)
1 Peter 3:18-22
Mark 1:9-15

Sunday February 25 — Second Sunday in Lent
Genesis 17:1-7, 15-16
Psalm 22:23-31 (27)
Romans 4:13-25
Mark 8:31-38

Sunday March 3 — Third Sunday in Lent
Exodus 20:1-17
Psalm 19 (8)
I Corinthians 1:18-25
John 2:13-22

Sunday March 10 — Fourth Sunday in Lent
Numbers 21:4-9
Psalm 107:1-3, 17-22 (19)
Ephesians 2:1-10
John 3:14-21

Sunday March 17 — Fifth Sunday in Lent
Jeremiah 31:31-34
Psalm 51:1-12 (10) or Psalm 119:9-16 (11)
Hebrews 5:5-10
John 12:20-33

Sunday March 24 — Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday
Procession with Palms: Mark 11:1-11 or John 12:12-16
Isaiah 50:4-9a
Psalm 31:9-16 (5)
Philippians 2:5-11
Mark 14:1 — 15:47 or Mark 15:1-39[40-47]

Sunday March 31 — Resurrection of Our Lord, Easter Day
Acts 10:34-43 or Isaiah 25:6-9
Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24 (24)
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 or Acts 10:34-43
Mark 16:1-8 or John 20:1-18

Sunday April 7 — Second Sunday of Easter
Acts 4:32-35
Psalm 133 (1)
1 John 1:1—2:2
John 20:19-31

Sunday April 14 — Third Sunday of Easter
Acts 3:12-19
Psalm 4 (3)
1 John 3:1-7
Luke 24:36b-48

Sunday April 21 — Fourth Sunday of Easter
Acts 4:5-12
Psalm 23 (1)
1 John 3:16-24
John 10:11-18

Sunday April 28 — Fifth Sunday of Easter
Acts 8:26-40
Psalm 22:25-31 (27)
1 John 4:7-21
John 15:1-8

Sunday May 5 — Sixth Sunday of Easter
Acts 10:44-48
Psalm 98 (4)
1 John 5:1-6
John 15:9-17

Sunday May 12 — Seventh Sunday of Easter
Acts 1:15-17, 21-26
Psalm 1 (6)
1 John 5:9-13
John 17:6-19

Sunday May 19 — Day of Pentecost
Acts 2:1-21 or Ezekiel 37:1-14
Psalm 104:24-34, 35b (30)
Romans 8:22-27 or Acts 2:1-21
John 15:26-27; 16:4b-15