Sunday, Mar. 17 – Second Sunday in Lent
Genesis 15:1-12, 17-18
Psalm 27 (5)
Philippians 3:17–4:1
Luke 13:31-35

Sunday, Mar. 24 – Third Sunday in Lent
Isaiah 55:1-9
Psalm 63:1-8 (1)
1 Corinthians 10:1-13
Luke 13:1-9

Sunday, Mar. 31 – Fourth Sunday in Lent
Joshua 5:9-12
Psalm 32 (11)
2 Corinthians 5:16-21
Luke 15:1-3, 11b-32

Sunday, Apr. 7 – Fifth Sunday in Lent
Isaiah 43:16-21
Psalm 126 (5)
Philippians 3:4b-14
John 12:1-8

Sunday, Apr. 14 – Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday
Luke 19:28-40 Procession with Palms
Isaiah 50:4-9a
Psalm 31:9-16 (5)
Philippians 2:5-11
Luke 22:14 — 23:56 or Luke 23:1-49

Sunday, Apr. 21 – Resurrection of Our Lord
Easter Day
Acts 10:34-43 or Isaiah 65:17-25
Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24 (24)
1 Corinthians 15:19-26 or Acts 10:34-43
Luke 24:1-12 or John 20:1-18

Sunday, Apr. 28 – Second Sunday of Easter
Acts 5:27-32
Psalm 118:14-29 (8) or Psalm 150 (6)
Revelation 1:4-8
John 20:19-31

Sunday, May 5 – Third Sunday of Easter
Acts 9:1-6 [7-20] Psalm 30 (11)
Revelation 5:11-14
John 21:1-19

Sunday, May 12 – Fourth Sunday of Easter
Acts 9:36-43
Psalm 23 (1)
Revelation 7:9-17
John 10:22-30

Sunday, May 19 – Fifth Sunday of Easter
Acts 11:1-18
Psalm 148 (13)
Revelation 21:1-6
John 13:31-35

Sunday, May 26 – Sixth Sunday of Easter
Acts 16:9-15
Psalm 67 (4)
Revelation 21:10, 22–22:5
John 14:23-29 or John 5:1-9

Sunday, June 2 – Seventh Sunday of Easter
Acts 16:16-34
Psalm 97 (12)
Revelation 22:12-14, 16-17, 20-21
John 17:20-26

Sunday, June 9– Day of Pentecost
Acts 2:1-21 or Genesis 11:1-9
Psalm 104:24-34, 35b (30)
Romans 8:14-17 or Acts 2:1-21
John 14:8-17 [25-27]